Latest News

Home   /   NSW releases multiple surveys

NSW’s Minister for Resources, Courtney Houssos, this week announced a number of geophysical data releases ahead of GSNSW’s annual Exploration in the House conference today. The major data releases are the Yathong airborne magnetics and radiometrics survey (east– west lines spaced 200 m apart and north–south lines spaced 2 km apart), Yathong-Cobar AEM (15,000 line km),  Forbes to Dubbo AEM, and Cobar to Yathong regional seismic. Coverage of the major findings will appear in the next release of articles on Precompetitive Review.